Welcome to the City of Port Adelaide Enfield Website

Semaphore Ward Councillors

The Semaphore Ward has 2 Councillors - information on each Councillor and the Ward Map is available below.

The second Councillor for the Semaphore Ward has resigned from Council, this position will remain vacant until the periodic election to be held in November 2014.

Cr Helen Wright

Position Councillor
Ward Semaphore
Address 1 Gorgon Street
Taperoo SA 5017
Contact Details Home: (08) 8248 2811
Fax: (08) 8248 2811
Email: helen.wright@portenf.sa.gov.au

Semaphore Ward Map